Loading...

Who we are

Our Motto

We love what we do and have a passion for hospitality!

Our Vision

We aim to play a leading role in the world of hospitality. In no other Swiss hotel should guests feel more comfortable than at the Waldhotel Davos. Our guests are the centre of our decisions. Quality, passion, enthusiasm for our guests and unrivalled friendliness make us the most remarkable hotel in Switzerland. We guarantee our guests the highest possible degree of personal service and comfort.

Team

Our team is leaded by:

Bardhyl Coli, General Manager and Host
Bardhyl.Coli@waldhotel-davos.ch

Thorsten Bode, Head Chef
Thorsten.Bode@waldhotel-davos.ch

Maria Redlich, Sales & Marketing Manager
Maria.Redlich@waldhotel-davos.ch


Corina Amrein, Front Office Manager
info@waldhotel-davos.ch

Claudia Ristau, Med. Masseur/Spa Manager
Claudia.Ristau@waldhotel-davos.ch

Benedikt Spaqi, Restaurant Manager
Benedikt.Spaqi@waldhotel-davos.ch

Vladan Milic, Housekeeping Manager
Vladan.Milic@waldhotel-davos.ch

Loading...

Stay up to date with our newsletter

Rest assured, your e-mail address will only be used to receive the newsletter and will not be forwarded to any third party. You may cancel your newsletter subscription at any time.